Help!

For those of you kind enough to read this, as you can see, I need your help. In short, I need some sort of focus for my blog. But I don’t know what that focus should be.

When I finally broke down and logged on to WordPress, I wanted a place to talk about “bigger” issues, questions and ideas that I felt were too weighty for Facebook’s fluffiness but that I wanted to share & talk about anyway. Most of the time though, I find myself stuck for one of two reasons. One, my questions and ideas are so scattered not even I can focus them into a post. And two, once I start trying to get those questions and ideas into words, they start to sound pretentious. I think I need something a little less ambitious (and a little more regular) to write about. But I don’t want this to be a “Dear Diary” sort of site either. Sooooo…thoughts? Not to make you do the work for me, of course, but I’m feeling stumped, so I figured I’d ask. Heck, you’re the one kind enough to read this, I’d be happy to have your opinion.

Thanks. šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

